Celebrating Excellence

Due to COVID-19 Social Distancing we will be moving the Ontario Ski Racing Awards to the fall. Please continue to submit your nominations!

Nominations are now open until end of day on Sunday, March 29th!

Click on the boxes below to place your nomination.

Please read the 2020 AOA AWARDS GUIDE if you have questions.

Two additional awards will be selected by AOA staff and the AOA Awards committee members for:

  1. Spirit of Sandy Proctor Award
  2. Blake Farrow Projects Builder of the Year (formerly Chairperson)

Should you wish to submit a name for these categories please read the 2020 AOA AWARDS GUIDE for a description of each category and email [email protected]