The following volunteers represent their respective Divisions to Alpine Ontario.

Northern Ontario Division (NOD): Keith Duhan (
Learn more about NOD here>



National Capital Division (NCD): Mary Van Buren (
Learn more about NCD here>



Lake Superior Division Alpine: Tim Flye (
Learn more about LSDA here>



Southern Ontario Division: Currently SOD does not have a volunteer Chair. Please contact Suki Chapman if you are interested or know of someone who could fill this spot.
Learn more about SOD here>