The individuals named to CMAT have been selected from a competitive field of qualifying athletes on the national points list for Alpine Canada. Criteria for selection is participation in five races on the Canadian Masters’ national calendar, including two mandatory championship races out of the racer’s home region.


2017/2018: Age Category, Name, Province

F 40-44, MASON Christine, AB
F 40-44, SMITH Melanie, ON
F 30-34, NERO Donya, AB
F 18-29, AVERY Lauren, AB
M 70-74, BÉGIN Pierre, QC
M 70-74, IBLE Keith, AB
M 65-69, LANGMAID Bob, ON
M 60-64, RENAUD Vincent, QC
M 60-64, WHITTAKER Gerry, BC
M 55-59, SEVACK Lloyd, QC
M 55-59, HARLEY Richard, BC
M 50-54, RICARD Stephane, QC
M 45-49, NICOL Tom, ON
M 45-49, GEE Darren, AB
M 35-39, KONATE Moussa, AB
M 30-34, KENNEDY Adam, AB

For more information please visit the Alpine Canada website here>>